Concerts & Events

Sunday, January 16, 2022

WWE SuperShow
5:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Friday-Saturday, January 21-22, 2022

Cinch World’s Toughest Rodeo
7:30 pm
Tyson Events Center- Sioux City, IA

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Gabriel “Fluffy” Iglesias
8:00 pm
Tyson Events Center- Sioux City, IA

Thursday-Sunday, February 17-20, 2022

Disney On Ice
Thursday, Feb 17 (7:00 pm)
Friday, Feb 18 (7:00 pm)
Saturday, Feb 19 (11:00 am)
Saturday, Feb 19 (3:00 pm)
Saturday, Feb 19 (7:00 pm)
Sunday, Feb 20 (1:00 pm)
Tyson Events Center- Sioux City, IA

Saturday, February 26, 2022

World Championship Motorcycle Ice Racing
7:30 pm
Tyson Events Center- Sioux City, IA

Friday-Sunday, April 1-3, 2022

PBR: Unleash the Beast
Friday, April 1st (7:45 pm)
Saturday, April 2nd (6:45 pm)
Sunday, April 3rd (1:45 pm)
Denny Sanford Premier Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Friday, June 10, 2022

Matchbox Twenty w/ The Wallflowers
7:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Harry Potter & The Sorcerer’s Stone in Concert
The Sioux City Symphony Orchestra
7:30 pm
Tyson Events Center- Sioux City, IA